Lupton Lodge http://luptonlodge.co.nz be inspired - whangarei accommodation with style Sun, 18 Sep 2016 20:32:37 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 $10 Per Booking for Charity http://luptonlodge.co.nz/10-per-booking-charity/ Tue, 13 Sep 2016 02:18:46 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1810 Until the middle of December 2016 we will donate $10 from every completed double room booking that we receive via this website to fabulous causes. Guests can choose between 3 amazing charities for the money to go to when they book online via luptonlodge.co.nz: Hundertwasser Art Centre Greenpeace New Zealand Cancer Society NZ To book […]

The post $10 Per Booking for Charity appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Wedding Night http://luptonlodge.co.nz/wedding-night-accommodation/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:31:37 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1482 What a wonderful way to spend our wedding night. Thank you for your hospitality. See your for our first anniversary… 8-). Lupton Lodge Guests from Whangarei April 2016

The post Wedding Night appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Relaxing Start to Holiday http://luptonlodge.co.nz/relaxing-start-holiday/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:29:21 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1480 A really relaxing start to our holiday in NZ in a beautiful place. Thanks Andy for your hospitality and great food. Lupton Lodge Guests from the UK February 2016

The post Relaxing Start to Holiday appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Valentines Day http://luptonlodge.co.nz/valentines-day-accommodation/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:27:50 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1478 Beautiful home, lovely garden/outdoor living, we wish we could have stayed longer but will come back sometime. Lupton Lodge Guests from Wellington, New Zealand Valentine’s Day, 2016

The post Valentines Day appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Wonderful Experience http://luptonlodge.co.nz/wonderful-experience/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:25:06 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1476 Thanks for your lovely hospitality and very warm atmosphere¬† you’ve created to allow your guests to completely relax and unwind. Food was always delish and the room was very comfortable. We will definitely make this place a priority should we be heading up for a holiday in the near future. A++ for great host, A++ […]

The post Wonderful Experience appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Beautiful http://luptonlodge.co.nz/beautiful-accommodation/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:20:57 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1474 A brilliant 2 nights here in beautiful accommodation. Andy is great. Hi cooking – breakfasts & evening meal is superb. We’ll highly recommend to everyone. Thanks Andy Lupton Lodge Guests from the UK January 2016

The post Beautiful appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Great Travel Tips http://luptonlodge.co.nz/great-travel-tips/ Mon, 02 May 2016 00:33:40 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1472 Had a great time here in Northland and Whangarei. Thanks for all your great travel tips (and the flashlight). Lupton Lodge was beautiful. I wish we could have spent more time enjoying the home and grounds. P.S. The stars last night were incredible. P.P.S. The food was awesome! Lupton Lodge Guests from Canada May 2015

The post Great Travel Tips appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
First Night in NZ http://luptonlodge.co.nz/first-night-new-zealand/ Mon, 02 May 2016 00:31:06 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1470 We enjoyed one wonderful night at Lupton Lodge. Andy & Karen were lovely hosts and provided helpful information as we continue on our New Zealand adventure. This was our first day after arriving from the US and we couldn’t have found a better place to be welcomed. Thank you Andy and Karen for exceeding our […]

The post First Night in NZ appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Honeymoon http://luptonlodge.co.nz/honeymoon-accommodation/ Mon, 02 May 2016 00:28:15 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1467 What a great place to spend a night on our honeymoon. Great hosts, food and Villa, What a beautiful spot in our backyard. Lupton Lodge Guests from Devonport, New Zealand January 2015

The post Honeymoon appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>
Best Place We Stayed http://luptonlodge.co.nz/best-place-stayed/ Mon, 02 May 2016 00:25:15 +0000 http://luptonlodge.co.nz/?p=1465 Best place we have ever stayed and most of it is down to the hosts! Worth travelling 12 thousand miles for! Thank you! x Lupton Lodge Guests from the UK January 2015  

The post Best Place We Stayed appeared first on Lupton Lodge.

]]>